Contact CGE

Citizens’ Greener Evanston
P.O. Box 1748
Evanston, IL 60204-1748

Contact Email Addresses

General Information: info@greenerevanston.org
Membership: membership@greenerevanston.org
Volunteer: volunteer@greenerevanston.org
Sign up for emails: signup@greenerevanston.org
Donate: donate@greenerevanston.org
Become a Sponsor: sponsor@greenerevanston.org
Press Inquiries: news@greenerevanston.org

Working Committees
Building Efficiency: buildings@greenerevanston.org
Green Transportation: transportation@greenerevanston.org
Streets Alive: evanstonstreetsalive@gmail.com
Renewable Energy: renewable@greenerevanston.org
Climate Adaptation: info@greenerevanston.org
Community Habitat: habitat@greenerevanston.org
Communications: communications@greenerevanston.org

Special Topics
Evanston TreeKeepers: treekeepers@greenerevanston.org
Evanston Interreligious Sustainability Circle: interreligious@greenerevanston.org